skip to main content

Westpac Women of Influence Finalists 2015


2015 Westpac Women of Influence Finalists Announced


Congratulations to all the finalists for the 2015 Women of Influence Awards!

In its third year, the Women of Influence Programme is designed to identify, recognise and celebrate the 100 most influential women shaping New Zealand across 10 categories: Arts and Culture, Board and Management, Business Enterprise, Community and Not for Profit, Diversity, Global, Innovation, Public Policy and Rural.

With a record number of nominees this year, our panel of experienced judges said selecting the top 100 was tough and determining the category winners and overall winner will be a challenging task.

The 2015 Women of Influence category winners and the supreme award winner will be announced at the Awards Dinner at SKYCITY Auckland on Wednesday 4 November.

Finalists include:

Parris Goebel - Palace Dance Studio

Sue Paterson - Executive Director, NZ Festival

Sonja McGirr-Garrett - Choreographer and Dance Teacher

Victoria Spackman - Ex BATS Theatre Board Chair

Victoria Carter - Auckland Festival Trust Chair

For the full list visit the Westpac site

Westpac Women of Influence Finalists 2015

+ Text Size -

Skip to TOP

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the server!